Reviews from my Clients

"You did a wonderful job on my husband's homecoming in July 2013. Even though my son didn't cooperate at first you had patience and got some really awesome shots. You can tell that you love what you do and thats all that matters. Thank you again for being part of this awesome moment when we got our soldier back."  

- Bettina - Deployment Homecoming- 8/16/2013

"I had them do homecoming pictures for me when my husband came home from deployment and they did a GREAT job!!! I am so happy with my pictures!! Thanks so much.." 

- Jessica Charette - Deployment Homecoming- 7/9/2013

"Absolutely glad I found Christen to do our pictures when hubby and I are here to visit family. She was fun to work with and whatI saw from the previews I love the pictures and the work she does for others. I'm very happy with the outcome!!

- Brittany Lane- Couples Session- 6/13/2013

"I love Moon and Stars Photography......they are very good with kids....did a fabulous job on our Spring family pics. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great pics!

- Erica Lab - Family Session - 6/4/2013

"You guys rock thanks so much"

- Stephanie Lambert - Newborn/Family Session- 6/4/2013

"Christen has done multiple pictures of my friends and family. She is amazing! Never disappoints. I have not seen a bad or poor picture from her yet. I have and will continue to recommend her to everyone I know."

- Jenn Butler- 6/4/2013

"I have worked with Christen on multiple occasions and she has quickly become my favorite photographer. Even though her schedule is packed, all the time, she always finds time to fit in another photo shoot. She is always smiling and happy when I see her. She truly loves her work, finds beauty in everyday life and has a unique way of bringing it to the foreground for the rest of us to see. Thank you, Christen, for your talent and wonderful service to my family." 

- Tara Byrd- Family Session - 6/4/2013



wedding photographers

Loading...
Enter your search terms below.